Moat is a leading housing association working in the South East of England

Contact us

For more information on homes in your area, simply click on the relevant contact, complete your query on the form below and we will be in touch very soon.

Contact Details

  • Moat, Mariner House,

  • Galleon Boulevard, Crossways,

  • Dartford, Kent, DA2 6QE

1. Select contact

Paula Turner
Paula Turner

Senior new homes officer

Tel: 0845 359 6387

Mob: 07799 112 037

paula.turner@moat.co.uk

Katie May
Katie May

New homes officer

Tel: 0845 359 6836

Mob: 07808 733 679

katie.may@moat.co.uk

Sarah Dodd
Sarah Dodd

New homes officer

Tel: 0845 359 6330

Mob: 07508 358 796

sarah.dodd@moat.co.uk

Jenny Slatcher
Jenny Slatcher

New homes officer

Tel: 0845 359 6228

Mob: 07711438543

jenny.slatcher@moat.co.uk

Rebecca Joyce
Rebecca Joyce

New homes officer

Tel: 0845 359 6878

rebecca.joyce@moat.co.uk

Joshua Whyatt
Joshua Whyatt

New homes officer

Tel: 0845 359 6865

Mob: 07711 438 500

Joshua.whyatt@moat.co.uk

Kelly Connon
Kelly Connon

New homes officer

Tel: 0845 359 6811

Mob: 07903 916574

kelly.connon@moat.co.uk

Sarah Peake
Sarah Peake

Resales manager

Tel: 0845 359 6323

sarah.peake@moat.co.uk

Max Selby
Max Selby

Resales officer

Tel: 0845 359 6258

max.selby@moat.co.uk

Gail Hunwick
Gail Hunwick

Resales officer

Tel: 0845 359 6388

gail.hunwick@moat.co.uk

David O' Donovan
David O' Donovan

Resales officer

Tel: 08453 596 410

david.odonovan@moat.co.uk

2. Complete enquiry form

Please complete the form below and the chosen contact will be in touch very soon.

Moat
Homes and Communities Agency
Mayor Of London
Help To Buy