This website uses cookies to give you the best viewing experience. You may opt out at any time. Accept Read More

Contact details

Moat, Mariner House,
Galleon Boulevard, Crossways,
Dartford, Kent, DA2 6QE

newhomes@moat.co.uk

resales@moat.co.uk

discounted.rent@moat.co.uk

9am - 5pm, Monday to Friday

@lovemoathomes

Contact us

For more information for Moat homes in your area, simply click on the relevant contact, complete your query on the form below and we will be in touch very soon.


New homes

Lisa Strudwick
Lisa Strudwick
New homes officer
New homes
Tel: 0845 359 6493
Mob: 07903 916 574
lisa.strudwick@moat.co.uk
Joshua Whyatt
Joshua Whyatt
New homes officer
New homes
Tel: 0845 359 6865
 
Joshua.whyatt@moat.co.uk
Helen Custy
Helen Custy
New homes officer
New homes
Tel: 0845 359 6815
Mob: 07964 158 122
helen.custy@moat.co.uk
Paula Turner
Paula Turner
Senior officer
New homes
Tel: 0845 359 6387
Mob: 07799 112 037
paula.turner@moat.co.uk
Sarah Dodd
Sarah Dodd
New homes officer
New homes
Tel: 0845 359 6330
Mob: 07508 358 796
sarah.dodd@moat.co.uk
Katie May
Katie May
New homes officer
New homes
Tel: 0845 359 6836
Mob: 07808 733 679
katie.may@moat.co.uk

Resales

David O' Donovan
David O' Donovan
Resales officer
Tel: 08453 596 410
 
david.odonovan@moat.co.uk
Gail Hunwick
Gail Hunwick
Resales officer
Tel: 0845 359 6388
 
gail.hunwick@moat.co.uk
Sarah Peake
Sarah Peake
Resales manager
Tel: 08453 596 323
 
sarah.peake@moat.co.uk
Max Selby
Max Selby
Resales officer
Tel: 0845 359 6258
 
max.selby@moat.co.uk

Discounted rent

Kelly Connon
Kelly Connon
New homes officer
Tel: 0845 359 6811
Mob: 07711438500
kelly.connon@moat.co.uk

Contact form

Latest tweets

Contact details

Moat, Mariner House,
Galleon Boulevard, Crossways,
Dartford, Kent, DA2 6QE

newhomes@moat.co.uk

resales@moat.co.uk

discounted.rent@moat.co.uk

9am - 5pm, Monday to Friday

@lovemoathomes

Moat Homes and Communities Agency First Steps Help To Buy