Moat is a leading housing association working in the South East of England

Contact us

For more information for Moat homes in your area, simply click on the relevant contact, complete your query on the form below and we will be in touch very soon.

Contact Details

  • Moat, Mariner House,

  • Galleon Boulevard, Crossways,

  • Dartford, Kent, DA2 6QE

1. Select contact

Jenny Slatcher
Jenny Slatcher

New homes officer

New homes

Tel: 0845 359 6228

Mob: 07711438543

jenny.slatcher@moat.co.uk

Joshua Whyatt
Joshua Whyatt

New homes officer

New homes

Tel: 0845 359 6865

Mob: 07711 438 500

Joshua.whyatt@moat.co.uk

Paula Turner
Paula Turner

Senior officer

New homes

Tel: 0845 359 6387

Mob: 07799 112 037

paula.turner@moat.co.uk

Sarah Dodd
Sarah Dodd

New homes officer

New homes

Tel: 0845 359 6330

Mob: 07508 358 796

sarah.dodd@moat.co.uk

Katie May
Katie May

New homes officer

New homes

Tel: 0845 359 6836

Mob: 07808 733 679

katie.may@moat.co.uk

David O' Donovan
David O' Donovan

Resales officer

Tel: 08453 596 410

david.odonovan@moat.co.uk

Gail Hunwick
Gail Hunwick

Resales officer

Tel: 0845 359 6388

gail.hunwick@moat.co.uk

Sarah Peake
Sarah Peake

Resales manager

Tel: 0845 359 6323

sarah.peake@moat.co.uk

Max Selby
Max Selby

Resales officer

Tel: 0845 359 6258

max.selby@moat.co.uk

Kelly Connon
Kelly Connon

New homes officer

Tel: 0845 359 6811

Mob: 07711438500

kelly.connon@moat.co.uk

2. Complete enquiry form

Please complete the form below and the chosen contact will be in touch very soon.

Moat
Homes and Communities Agency
First Steps
Help To Buy